Skip to main content

Request Data Deletion

What will be deleted?

The following information associated with your account will be permanently removed:

  • Community posts
  • Job postings you submitted
  • Community map location pin
  • Feedback submissions

This action cannot be undone.

Once deleted, your data cannot be recovered. You will be signed out immediately after.

Please sign in to verify your identity before requesting data deletion.

Need help? Email info@moebiussyndrome.org.